Scouts

Scouts Day Package

Splashway Scout Days are a GREAT way to reward your scouts with some fun, provide a quality outdoor experience, and offer an opportunity to earn merit badges. Our newly developed site is perfect for girl scout camping and offers RV, tent camping, cabins, and cottages in the countryside of Sheridan, Texas, about 20 miles outside of the Houston area. Our campgrounds are conveniently located within walking distance of our recently expanded waterpark featuring slides and attractions for all ages. Whether you wish to stay the day, stay the night, plan a merit badge camp, or all the above, we offer a package for girl scouts at our Houston area water park and campgrounds that fits your needs.

Prices:

Pre- Purchased Package Price
Admission Ticket $22.99
Ticket + Meal $29.99
Ticket + Souvenir Cup $31.99
Ticket + Cup + Meal $38.99
Ticket + Camping
(may purchase other package in addition to camping)
$22.99 + price of discount camping
Gate Ticket- Scouts Days Price
Admission Over 42" $28.99+tax
*Ticket packages are not available at the gate.

 

Dates & Hours:

May
Saturday, May 14, 2016 10am-6pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 12pm-6pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 10am-6pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 12pm-6pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 10am-6pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 10am-6pm
June
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 10am-6pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 10am-6pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 10am-6pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 10am-6pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 10am-6pm
August
Monday, August 15, 2016 10am-6pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 10am-6pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10am-6pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 10am-6pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 10am-6pm

Keep in Mind:
-Minimum order of 6 tickets required.  All pre-purchased tickets should be purchased at least 3 days in advance.
-If your group is not arriving together you should pre-purchase tickets.
-Splashway requests a reservation charge for the Waterpark to assure shade and table reservations for your group. This payment is due when your reservation is made. Table reservation charges may range from $20-$300 depending on table location, date of reservation, and number of tables.
-Cancellations should be made at least 3 days in advance in order to receive a refund.
-Splashway will work with you to reschedule in the event of bad weather.
-Dates and times subject to change. Please call before coming.