Waterpark Hours

Please click the date/time for more details.

August 2016

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Mon, Aug 1
    10AM - 6PM
  • Tue, Aug 2
    10AM - 6PM
  • Wed, Aug 3
    10AM - 6PM
  • Thu, Aug 4
    10AM - 6PM
  • Fri, Aug 5
    10AM - 6PM
  • Sat, Aug 6
    10AM - 6PM
  • Sun, Aug 7
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Aug 8
    10am - 6pm
  • Tue, Aug 9
    10am - 6pm
  • Wed, Aug 10
    10am - 6pm
  • Thu, Aug 11
    10am - 6pm
  • Fri, Aug 12
    10am - 6pm
  • Sat, Aug 13
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Aug 14
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Aug 15
    12pm - 6pm
  • Tue, Aug 16
    12pm - 6pm
  • Wed, Aug 17
    12pm - 6pm
  • Thu, Aug 18
    12pm - 6pm
  • Fri, Aug 19
    12pm - 6pm
  • Sat, Aug 20
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Aug 21
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Aug 22
    Closed
  • Tue, Aug 23
    Closed
  • Wed, Aug 24
    Closed
  • Thu, Aug 25
    Closed
  • Fri, Aug 26
    Closed
  • Sat, Aug 27
    10am - 6pm
  • Sun, Aug 28
    12pm - 6pm
  • Mon, Aug 29
    Closed
  • Tue, Aug 30
    Closed
  • Wed, Aug 31
    Closed

Click here for 2016 Splashway Waterpark Calendar-Printable.